Tartts First Fiction Award

Posted 04/12/2017 under Writing Contests,
The Tartts First Fiction Award is open until December 31, 2017.
The winning short story collection will be published by Livingston Press at the University of West Alabama. The winner will also receive $1000 and their standard royalty contract, which includes 100 copies of the book.
Entry Fee: $20
For full details, visit their website.

Back To Resources